Comments (4)

  • Wow. That is huge. I wonder what will happen when the fire stops. How will they clean everything up and put everything back together?

  • Yeah, that's what I want to know too. I shudder to think of all these poor people that are going to turn to the government for help after this. I'm sorry for them, and I don't know what they can do, but the government isn't the answer. And yet, Bush will be blamed, and thousands of people will be on welfare.

  • Thank you for this blog! My father is in Fallbrook and so we are all watching closely and hoping Grandpa Rich & Grandma Barbara stay safe. And in the face of this very great and imminent threat what they really need is true "fire insurance" and more - the saving knowledge and grace of our Lord, Jesus Christ. This is the greatest need and our ongoing prayer. 

  • Today we have learned that a number of dear NCFCA families have had to evacuate and have their homes in danger.  Thanks again for the blog.  My father's home is still safe, but we will continue to pray for our friends. 

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment