December 20, 2007

Comments (3)

  • Thats really interesting. I really wonder about Global Warming. I mean, I don't believe that the Kansas is going to be the West Coast, but it seems, especially out here where I live, that everything is warmer. Even in my own lifetime winters are warmer than they used to be. But maybe that is the problem with my observations--that they have only been in my lifetime.

  • Good point Kenny. That's the problem with everybody, they don't realize that the weather is going to vary, and it might keep changing that way for a few years.

  • I must say, though, that the "green movement" isn't entirely bad. God gave man dominion over the earth, so we should take care of it, but that doesn't mean uphold the creation over the creator. That's where tree-hugging gets out of hand.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment